Business Office

The Business Office is responsible for matters relating to budgeting, accounting and fiscal reporting, entitlements and grants, payroll, purchasing, accounts payable, warehouse, fixed assets, human resources, insurance and risk management, elections, state/federal/local revenues, and student activity and auxiliary bookkeeping.

The Business Office strives to create an efficient and accurate financial environment for all district, state, and federal requirements. We strive to provide timely and accurate financial support to administrators, our Governing Board, and the community. Our operating philosophy is to support our students, staff, governing board, and community members to ensure that all aspects of the district's assets are preserved, protected, and pursued to meet the goals and educational objectives of the district.

Business Office

Our Mission

The mission of the Business Office is to support academic achievement for all students by communicating and modeling customer service excellence.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Information & Financial Services

Budget Upload File Verification Page

Vendor Registration & Info

Page Unified School District values its vendor relationships. We make every effort to help vendors obtain the information they need to respond to our Requests for Proposals (RFP's). We will help vendors stay informed by posting current RFP's on this page as they become available and we encourage interested vendors to check back frequently for open RFP's. We also encourage those interested in being placed on our vendor list to complete our vendor registration form and return it to the Business Department.

Current Solicitations:

IFB 21-09-21 PHS Bleacher Replacement

IFB Bleacher Replacement Amendment

IFB Page High School Auxilliary Gym Bleachers

Specs for Bleacher and Wall Pad Replacement

Business Office Personnel Directory

The business department is happy to help you with any of your district financial questions. Just contact the appropriate individual below to get answers to your questions:

Superintendent, Larry Wallen

Executive Assistant, Lynne Hoffman
lhoffman@pageud.org

 

 

928-608-4117

Business Manager, Vindya Weerahandi
vweerahandi@pageud.org

  • Budget
  • Annual Financial Report
  • Federal/State/Local Financial Reporting
  • Federal/State/Local Revenues
  • Entitlements/Grants
  • Reconciling Financial Records
  • Risk Management
  • Elections
  • Gifts and Donations
  • Bids
  • Vendor Maintenance
  • Purchase Order Processing for Goods and Services

P: 928-608-4357

F: 928-645-2805

Human Resources Director, Dr. Terry Maurer Human Resources Director
tmaurer@pageud.org

  • Job Postings
  • Certification
  • Applications
  • Interviews
  • Recruiting
P: 928-608-4101

Accounting/Grants Assistant, Hillery Tappan
htappan@pageud.org

  • Grants and Budgets
  • Time and Effort Logs

P: 928-608-4130

F: 928-645-2805

Payroll Specialist, Scott Peterson
speterson@pageud.org

  • Employee Payroll
  • Sick Leave
  • Vacation Records

P: 928-608-4163

F: 928-645-2805

Accounts Payable Specialist, Janette Bunting
jbunting@pageud.org

  • Invoice Processing
  • Purchase Order Revisions
  • Vendor Maintenance

P: 928-608-4187

F: 928-645-2805

Purchasing Clerk, Jan Wiese
jwiese@pageud.org

  • Process Purchase Orders
P: 928-608-4182

HR Certified Specialist/Employee Benefits, Preston Holiday
pholiday@pageud.org

  • Benefits
  • Retirement
  • Disability
  • Certification

P: 928-608-4114

F: 928-645-2805

Human Resources Clerk, Mariah DeJolie
mdejolie@pageud.org

  • Assist HR Manager
  • Employment Verifications

P: 928-608-4213

F: 928-645-2805

District Receptionist/HR Asst & Substitute Coord, Uvia Tsosie
utsosie@pageud.org

  • Receptionist
  • Assist HR Manager
  • Coordinate Substitutes

P: 928-608-4101

F: 928-645-2805

Student Activities & Auxiliary Operations, Cherie Zube
czube@pageud.org

  • Bookkeeping for all Student Activity & Auxiliary Accts
  • Operates High School Bookstore
  • Tax Credit
  • Collection of Miscellaneous Revenues

P: 928-608-4123

F: 928-645-9243

Warehouse, Jennifer Hall Warehouse Coordinator
jhall@pageud.org

P: 928-608-4126

F: 928-645-0364